1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Frank Stüven
Ameisweg 6
21035 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 - 73 55 566

E-Mail: frank.stueven@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Henning Harder
Kunaustr. 1
22393 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 - 60 10 724

E-Mail: try.harder@gmx.de

3. Vorsitzender - Schatzmeister

Björn Parey
Dorfwinkel 11
22359 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 - 60 30 141

E-Mail: björn.parey@web.de

Schriftführer

Gregor Brinckmann
Reetwerder 23 a
21029 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 - 73 92 46 90

E-Mail: Gregor.Brinckmann@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Dr. Maria Hummes
Neukoppel 2
22415 Hamburg

Telefon 040 - 5202780

E-Mail: MHummes@aol.com

Dr. Jana Husemann
Hein-Köllisch-Platz 1
20359 Hamburg

Telefon 040 - 31 13 10

E-Mail: jana.husemann@gmx.de

Dr. Mike Müller-Glamann
Hellbrookkamp 31-33
22177 Hamburg

Telefon 040 - 61 04 03

E-Mail: info@hausarztpraxis-hellbrook.de

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Dr. Hans-Otto Wagner
Institut für Allgemeinmedizin am UKE
Martinistr. 52 (W37; Raum 5022)
20246 Hamburg

Telefon 040 - 40741057327

E-Mail: h.wagner@uke.de

 

Forum Weiterbildung

David Herzog
E-Mail: da-he@gmx.de

Johanna Bobardt
E-Mail: johanna.bobardt@gmail.com

 

Ehrenvorsitzende

Friedrich Hach
E-Mail: friedrich.hach@googlemail.com

Volker Lambert
E-Mail: v.lambert@t-online.de

Klaus Schäfer
E-Mail: klaus.schaefer@hausarzt.de